Board of Directors

Board Member – Angela Gibson

GLAACC - PRESIDENT
5100 W. GOLDLEAF  CIR.  SUITE 203
LOS ANGELES, CA 90056
PHONE: (323) 292-1297
info@glaacc.org

Board Member – Artie Fields

CITY OF INGLEWOOD- CITY MANAGER
ONE MANCHESTER BLVD
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 412-5320
info@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Billy Campbell

THE CAMPBELL AGENCY
2300 W. MANCHESTER BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90305
PHONE: (323) 750-1777
FAX: (323) 750-1771
Billy4ins@aol.com

Board Member – Bruce Young

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING - INGLEWOOD PARK CEMETERY
720 E. FLORENCE AVE
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 330-3211
FAX: (310) 677-1001

Vice President – Christine Roberts

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
info@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Dan B. Wise

WISE TIRE AND BRAKE CO.
949 S. LA BREA AVENUE
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1515
FAX: (310) 677-1505
wisetirepro@sbcglobal.net

IAACC President – Erick Holly

INGLEWOOD AIRPORT AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
erick@inglewoodchamber.org

IAACC Chairman – Jamie Wright, Esq.

INGLEWOOD AIRPORT AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
THE LAW OFFICE OF JAMIE WRIGHT
8939 S. SEPULVEDA BLVD STE.102
LOS ANGELES, CA 90045
PHONE: (866) 731-7505
Jamie@jamiewrightesq.com

Board Member – Sheryl Singh for Jan Vogel

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-SBWIB
11539 HAWTHORNE BLVD. #500
HAWTHORNE, CA 90250
PHONE: (310) 970-7700
FAX: (310) 970-7711
jvogel@sbwib.org

Board Member – Jonathan Carrillo

ADVANTAGE RENT A CAR
1030 W. Manchester Blvd
Inglewood CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 912-4476
(310) 912-4476
jonathan.carrillo@advantage.com

IAACC Chief Financial Officer – Joyce Beard

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
joyce@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Linda Bradley

CEO - CENTINELA HOSPITAL MEDICAL CENTER
555 E. HARDY ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 680-8092
FAX: (310) 677-0535
lmbradley@primehealthcare.com

Board Member – Linda Lewis

BRANCH MANAGER - U.S. BANK-INGLEWOOD
3366 W. CENTURY BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90303
PHONE: (310) 695-4300
FAX: (310) 671-8382
Linda.lewis3@usbank.com

Board Member – Mark Little, Esq.

FAITHFUL CENTRAL BIBLE CHURCH
400 W. Florence Ave
Inglewood, Ca  90301
mlittlelaw94@gmail.com

Board Member – Melanie McDade

MAYOR'S ASSISTANT-CITY OF INGLEWOOD
ONE MANCHESTER BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 412-5111
FAX: (310) 677-1001
info@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Melisa Balanon

CROWN PLAZA LOS ANGELES INT'L
5985 W. Century Blvd
Los Angeles, Ca  90045
PHONE: (310) 258-1334
melisa.balanon@ihg.com

Board Member – Mike Harriel

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA GAS CO.
555 W. 5th St
Los Angeles, Ca  90013
PHONE: (213) 244-4633
mharriel@semprautilities.com

 

Board Member – Nick Spampanato

MADISON SQUARE GARDEN CO- VICE PRESIDENT/GENERAL MANAGER
3900 W. MANCHESTER BLVD
INGLEWOOD, CA 90305
PHONE: (310) 330-7353
Nick.spampanato@msg.com

Board Member – Norman Cravens

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE:  (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
normanycravens@yahoo.com

Board Member – Ricardo Rosales

HOMELIGHT FAMILY LIVING
601 S. San Pedro St
Los Angeles, Ca  90014
PHONE:  (213) 624-9258
FAX: (213) 553-2358
rrosales@midnightmission.org

Immediate Past President – Roland J. Talton

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE:  (213) 220-8433
FAX: (310) 677-1001
r.talton@hotmail.com

IAACC Accounting – Shameka Moten

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
shameka@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Treva Miller

LOS ANGELES WORLD AIRPORTS-LAX COMMUNITY RELATIONS
6053 W. CENTURY BLVD., SUITE 300
LOS ANGELES, CA 90045
PHONE: (424) 646-5227
tmiller@lawa.org

Board Member – William Willard

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
info@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Victor Cruz

WELLS FARGO BANK
400 S. Market St
Inglewood, CA 90301
PHONE:  (310) 674-1742
victor.h.cruz@wellsfargo.com

Board Member – Toyia Parker

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
1055 W 7th Street.  33rd Penthouse
Los Angeles, CA  90017
PHONE:  (323) 313-6195
toyiaparker@gmail.com

Board Member – Julie Hatter

LA BELLA CHAUFFEURS
4429 E. Village Rd.  Suite 237
Long Beach, CA 90808
PHONE:  (323) 292-3552
julie@labellachauffeurs.com