Board of Directors

Board Member – Angela Gibson

GLAACC - PRESIDENT
5100 W. GOLDLEAF  CIR.  SUITE 203
LOS ANGELES, CA 90056
PHONE: (323) 292-1297
info@glaacc.org

Board Member – Billy Campbell

THE CAMPBELL AGENCY
2300 W. MANCHESTER BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90305
PHONE: (323) 750-1777
FAX: (323) 750-1771
Billy4ins@aol.com

Board Member – Dan B. Wise

WISE TIRE AND BRAKE CO.
949 S. LA BREA AVENUE
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1515
FAX: (310) 677-1505
wisetirepro@sbcglobal.net

Board Member – William Willard

INDIVIDUAL MEMBER
330 E. QUEEN ST.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1121
FAX: (310) 677-1001
info@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Mike Harriel

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA GAS CO.
555 W. 5th St
Los Angeles, Ca  90013
PHONE: (213) 244-4633
mharriel@semprautilities.com

 

Board Member – Linda Lewis

BRANCH MANAGER - U.S. BANK-INGLEWOOD
3366 W. CENTURY BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90303
PHONE: (310) 695-4300
FAX: (310) 671-8382
Linda.lewis3@usbank.com

Board Member – Samuel Pena

REPUBLIC SERVICE

Board Member – Melanie McDade

MAYOR'S ASSISTANT-CITY OF INGLEWOOD
ONE MANCHESTER BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 412-5111
FAX: (310) 677-1001
info@inglewoodchamber.org

Board Member – Melisa Balanon

CROWN PLAZA LOS ANGELES INT'L
5985 W. Century Blvd
Los Angeles, Ca  90045
PHONE: (310) 258-1334
melisa.balanon@ihg.com

Board Member – Jonathan Carrillo

ADVANTAGE RENT A CAR
1030 W. Manchester Blvd
Inglewood CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 912-4476
(310) 912-4476
jonathan.carrillo@advantage.com

Board Member – Sharon Mann Garrett

PLANNING DIVISION - ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
PHONE: (310) 412-5230
sgarrett@cityofinglewood.org

Board Member – Treva Miller

LOS ANGELES WORLD AIRPORTS-LAX COMMUNITY RELATIONS
6053 W. CENTURY BLVD., SUITE 300
LOS ANGELES, CA 90045
PHONE: (424) 646-5227
tmiller@lawa.org

Board Member – Sheryl Singh for Jan Vogel

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-SBWIB
11539 HAWTHORNE BLVD. #500
HAWTHORNE, CA 90250
PHONE: (310) 970-7700
FAX: (310) 970-7711
jvogel@sbwib.org

Board Member – Julie Hatter

LA BELLA CHAUFFEURS
4429 E. Village Rd.  Suite 237
Long Beach, CA 90808
PHONE:  (323) 292-3552
julie@labellachauffeurs.com

Board Member – Ricardo Rosales

HOMELIGHT FAMILY LIVING
601 S. San Pedro St
Los Angeles, Ca  90014
PHONE:  (213) 624-9258
FAX: (213) 553-2358
rrosales@midnightmission.org

Board Member – Demetrius Allen

THE PRINT SHOP
10925 CRENSHAW BLVD. Ste. 106
INGLEWOOD, CA 90303
PHONE: (424) 702-5684

Board Member – John E. Harriel, Jr.

BIG JOHN KARES

Board Member – Artie Fields

CITY OF INGLEWOOD- CITY MANAGER
ONE MANCHESTER BLVD
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 412-5320
info@inglewoodchamber.org