Board of Directors

Board Member – Mike Harriel

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA GAS CO.
555 W. 5th St
Los Angeles, Ca  90013
PHONE: (213) 244-4633
mharriel@semprautilities.com

Board Member – Linda Lewis

BRANCH MANAGER - U.S. BANK-INGLEWOOD
3366 W. CENTURY BLVD.
INGLEWOOD, CA 90303
PHONE: (310) 695-4300
FAX: (310) 671-8382
Linda.lewis3@usbank.com

Board Member – Dan B. Wise

WISE TIRE AND BRAKE CO.
949 S. LA BREA AVENUE
INGLEWOOD, CA 90301
PHONE: (310) 677-1515
FAX: (310) 677-1505
wisetirepro@sbcglobal.net

Board Member – Ricardo Rosales

HOMELIGHT FAMILY LIVING
601 S. San Pedro St
Los Angeles, Ca  90014
PHONE:  (213) 624-9258
FAX: (213) 553-2358
rrosales@midnightmission.org

Board Member – Dexter Hall

Board Member – John E. Harriel, Jr.

Board Member – Dawn Harris

Republic Services

dharris@republicservices.com

Board Member – Wayne Spencer

Board Member – Frederick Howard

Keller Williams

fhoward@kw.com

Board Member – Jamila Veasley

Kaiser Permanente West Los Angeles

jamila.veasley@kp.org

Board Member – Brigette Calderon

Board Member – Larry E. Johnson

Reach Advertising

reachlarry@raadworld.com

Board Member – Tracy Johnson-Shields

A Toast 2 Artistry

atoast2artistry@gmail.com

Board Member – Michael Madison

Arbor Travel Associates, Inc

arbortravel@sbcglobal.net

Board Member – Monica Carter

Executive Retirement Solutions

Board Member – Christian Martin

Fiesta Martin

Board Member – Christian Hellot

Crowne Plaza Hotel

Board Member – Matthew Newman

All in CoWorking

Board Member – Brion Moran

Aero Collective